what's

happening?

Don't miss our upcoming events:
Tue, Sep 15
Facebook LIVE
The Book of Daniel - Discipleship Course
Come join us online (Facebook LIVE) as we embark on a 12 week discipleship course. Anyone is welcomed to join in with us. At the end of the course, we will be issuing a certificate.
Share
Sun, Sep 20
1016 Overbrook Dr
Operation Christmas Child
Help us help others this holiday season. We will be collecting boxes for kids all across the world. We know we can count on you!
Share
Wed, Oct 07
1016 Overbrook Dr
Wednesday Bible Study
Come join us as we start our mid-week Bible Study back. COVID-19 had us limited on Wednesday nights, but we are moving back to some small group meetings.
Share
Sun, Oct 18
1016 Overbrook Dr
2020 Homecoming
Come celebrate Homecoming 2020 with us! We will be doing it a little different this year due to COVID-19. We will have a worship service at 10 am and we will have a supper at 6 pm. This will give us ample time and cooler weather to separate tables inside and outside for the safety of everyone.
Share
Sat, Oct 31
1016 Overbrook Dr
Trunk or Treat
Calling ALL Kids! We will be having our annual Trunk or Treat on Saturday, October 31, 2020 from 6-7 pm.
Share
Thu, Nov 26
1016 Overbrook Dr
Thanksgiving
We want to wish everyone a Happy Thanksgiving!
Share
Sun, Dec 20
1016 Overbrook Dr
Christmas Play
Come celebrate the birth of Jesus with us. We will be commemorating His birth on Sunday, December 20, 2020 at 10 am.
Share
Fri, Dec 25
Seneca Church of God of Prophecy
Christmas
As we celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ our savior, we want to wish you all a Merry Christmas!
Share
SENECA CHURCH OF GOD
OF PROPHECY
 

864.280.3267

senecacogop.org

1016 Overbrook Dr.          PO Box 1617

Seneca, SC 29678            Seneca, SC 29679

  • Facebook Social Icon

©2019 by Seneca Church of God of Prophecy. Proudly created with wix.com

Seneca LOGO (2).jpg